Safety Boats

NSL provide externally certified category C rated safety boats. Suitable for tidal rivers, estuaries and large, deep lakes and lochs where the significant wave height could not be expected to exceed 1.2 metres at any time.
Operatives undertake Royal Yachting Association (RYA) training:
Level 2 powerboat;
Basic sea/water survival;
First aid;
Radio licence.

NSL provides a host of other marine safety solutions including sales and service. The cube system of floating pontoons offers versatility and ease of use. The cube system of floating pontoons has a wealth of optional accessories, giving the system further flexibility and adaptability. Accessories can be easily mounted, float with changing water level or tide and are no-skid / slip-resistant surface